» » Various - OPM Hit Series

Various - OPM Hit Series download free

Various - OPM Hit Series
  • Singer Various
  • Album OPM Hit Series
  • Date of release 1990
  • Country Philippines
  • Style Vocal, Ballad, Dance-pop
  • Other formats AIFF AA AU FLAC MP1 APE ASF
  • Genre Rock / Pop
  • Size MP3 1345 mb
  • Size FLAC 1326 mb
  • Size WMA 1202 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 107

Free download links

Various - OPM Hit Series
MP3 version

1326 downloads at 35 mb/s

Various - OPM Hit Series
FLAC version

1202 downloads at 37 mb/s

Various - OPM Hit Series
WMA version

1345 downloads at 27 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ogie Alcasid Nandito Ako
Arranged By – Jimmy AntipordaComposed By – Aaron Paul
A2 Janet Arnaiz Mahal Ba Kita
Arranged By – Alvin NuñezComposed By – Aaron Paul
A3 Keempee De Leon Kahit Nasaan Ka Man
Composed By – Lisa Diy
A4 Keno Color Me Lonely
Composed By – Keno
A5 Lea Salonga Only You
Composed By – Jose La Viña
A6 Jo Anne Lorenzana Without Your Love
Composed By – Dodjie Simon
B1 Manilyn Reynes Feel Na Feel
Composed By – Aaron Paul
B2 Jaime Garchitorena Just a Smile Away
Composed By – Danny Javier
B3 The New Ministrels Ikaw, Ako, Tayo Magkakapatid
Composed By – Jose Lozano
B4 Jamie Rivera Sige Na Nga (Crush Din Kita)
Composed By – Marizen Yaneza
B5 Carlo Orosa Nasasaktan Pa Rin Ako
Composed By – Aaron Paul
B6 Lorenzo* Sabay Tayo
Composed By – Pamboy Lorenzo

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured For – OctoArts International, Inc.
  • Distributed By – OctoArts International, Inc.


  • Executive-Producer – Orlando R. Ilacad
  • Producer – Bob Guzman

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: PARI